A∴ A∴ publications are divided into five classifications:

(Some publications are composite, and pertain to more than one class)

Class A – Books of which may be changed not so much as the style of a letter.  They represent the utterance of an Adept entirely beyond the criticism of even the Visible Head of the Organization.

Class B – Books or essays which are the result of ordinary scholarship, enlightened and earnest.

Class C – To be regarded rather as suggestive than anything else.

Class D – Official Rituals and Instructions.

Class E – Manifestos, broadsheets, epistles and other public statements.

Official Reading Lists

Student Reading List

Extended Reading List

Liber OS vel Abysmi vel Daath Reading List


Aleister Crowley

Phyllis Seckler

Frater Achad

Allan Bennett

J.F.C. Fuller

Marcelo Motta